2009 Board of Directors
2010 ISMNI Board of Directors

President
Felsenberg Dieter
Berlin, Germany
Centre for Muscle- and Bone Research
Charité, Campus Benjamin Franklin
Hindenburgdamm 30, 12203 Berlin, Germany
E-mail: dieter.felsenberg@charite.de
President Elect
Schönau Eckhard
Cologne, Germany
University of Cologne
Children's Hospital, Kerpener Str.62, 50924 Cologne, Germany
E-mail: eckhard.schoenau@uk-koeln.de
Secretary General
Devogelaer Jean Pierre
Brussels, Belgium
Dept. of Rheumatology UCL 5390
Ave. Hippocrate 10, Brussels B-1200, Belgium
E-mail: jean-pierre.devogelaer@uclouvain.be
Treasurer
Noble Brendon S.
Ipswich, UK
University Campus Suffolk
School of Health, Science & Social Care, Waterfront Building, 19 Neptune Quay, Ipswich IP4 1QJ, United Kingdom
E-mail: b.noble@ucs.ac.uk
Board of Directors

Agnusdei Donato
Siena, Italy

Eli Lilly & Company
Department of Medical Affairs, Via Belvedere, 11, 53100 Siena, Italy
E-mail: donato@lilly.com
  Bliziotis Michael
Portland, USA
Oregon Health and Science University
Division of Endocrinology, Diabetes and Clinical Nutrition, Portland, OR 97239, USA
E-mail: bliziote@ohsu.edu
  Degens Hans
Manchester, UK
Manchester Metropolitan University
Institute for Biomedical Research into Human Movement and Health,
John Dalton Building, Oxford Road, Manchester, M1 5GD, UK
E-mail: h.degens@mmu.ac.uk
  Dionyssiotis Yannis
Rhodes, Greece
General Hospital of Rhodes
Rehabilitation Department, Agioi Apostoloi, 85100, Rhodes, Greece
E-mail: yannis_dionyssiotis@hotmail.com
  Dontas Ismene
Athens, Greece
University of Athens
Laboratory of Experimental Surgery, School of Medicine,
15b Saint Thomas Street, 11527 Athens, Greece
E-mail: idontas@med.uoa.gr
  Ferreti Jose Luis
Rosario, Argentina
Center for P-Ca Metabolism Studies (CEMFoC),
Natl Univ of Rosario, Juan B. Justo 1427, 2000 Rosario, Argentina
E-mail: jlferretti@arnet.com.ar
  Gasser Jürg A.
Basel, Switzerland
Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research, Muskuloskeletal Diseases,
WKK-125.10.15, 4002 Basel, Switzerland
E-mail: Juerg.Gasser@Novartis.com
  Jee Webster S.S.
Salt Lake City, USA
Division of Radiobiology
University of Utah School of Medicine
729 Arapeen Drive #2338, Salt Lake City, UT 84108-1218, USA
E-mail: Webster.Jee@hsc.utah.edu
  Lyritis George P.
Athens, Greece
University of Athens, Laboratory for the Research of Musculoskeletal System (LRMS)
10 Athinas St, GR 14561, Kiffisia, Greece
E-mail: glyritis@heliost.gr
  Rauch Frank
Montreal, Canada
Shriners Hospital for Children
1529 Cedar Avenue, H3G 1A6 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
E-mail: frauch@shriners.mcgill.ca
  Rittweger Jörn
Cologne, Germany
German Aerospace Center
Institute of Aerospace Medicine, Linder Höhe 1, 51147 Cologne, Germany
E-mail: Joern.Rittweger@dlr.de